Multipitch addict, help me up the cliff?

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Eugene, Oregon | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a systems thinker, that's why I'm so drawn to multipitch and trad climbing. There's always so much more to learn and what you learn you need to practice. Plus I'm a bit if a gear nerd, just this side of unhealthy...😉...who doesn't like to climb cams jangling?!

I'm weird, but pretty darn smart and have found that holding space for people, truly listening to them, will get you very far in life. I can be daring and brave, but prefer a soft effort to allow flow state through whatever obstacle is in front of me.

Looking for a woman that can keep up. If multiple 10-12 hr days climbing and camping aren't in your stratosphere, then it's a no go. I'm looking for someone sharp and witty. Someone who is conscientious of their health. Someone who can challenge me at word games and cribbage. And most important, your hands should look like they're ready to battle zombies!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

More about him

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Sr. Engineering Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Extreme Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Climb 10-12 hrs, soak in a hot spring, a serenade by the campfire, make love under the stars
I've Always Wanted To Try
Split-boarding backcountry access
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Age gracefully, laugh often, create beauty
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Placing cams!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Awareness of your surroundings
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed